Confiez Félicite Le Centre National Des Finances Du USDA Sur L'Accomplissement De Récompense

Le NFC du USDA a attribué Quality 2004 du Président Award pour l'innovation dans l'E-Gouvernement augmenté pour le système qui incorpore confient à des solutions

22 DEC 2004

Dallas, TX - Confiez (Nasdaq : ENTU), un fournisseur monde-principal d'identité et les solutions de gestion d'accès, ont aujourd'hui offert ses félicitations au ministère de l'agriculture des ETATS-UNIS le centre national des finances (NFC), un client à long terme, lors de gagner Quality 2004 du Président Award. Le bureau de la gestion du personnel a hier attribué le NFC pour leur innovation dans le gouvernement électronique augmenté. Leur succès a été facilité par leur rapport avec confient pour développer employer bloqué d'initiatives d'e-gouvernement Carisoprodol 350technologie.

Quality 2004 du Président Award a été donné à six agences pour réaliser des résultats basés sur Management Agenda du Président, et est reconnu comme récompense gestionnaire la plus élevée donnée par le gouvernement fédéral. En travaillant avec confiez, le NFC a été officiellement appelé un fournisseur certifié des services principaux publics de l'infrastructure (PKI) pour le gouvernement fédéral en octobre 2004 après avoir répondu aux exigences du Comité fédéral de Credentialing d'identité (FICC). La confiance et la collaboration de NFC est la seule collaboration public-privée à certifier par le FICC.

"confiez est heureux que le président ait identifié les accomplissements de l'équipe douée de la gestion et de la technologie du centre national de finances en rencontrant l'ordre du jour du l'e-gouvernement de l'administration," a dit que la facture Conner, le Président et le Président de confient, inc.. "Le NFC a fait des pas sans précédent en fournissant la technologie d'agence-à-agence et entretient les offres qui peuvent expédier la prolifération des initiatives d'e-gouvernement, de énormes efficacités économiques recueillantes et des avantages aux citoyens et aux entreprises. Cette récompense reconizes sagement ces accomplissements et est un testament à la puissance des rapports public-privés tels que celui établi entre NFC et les confie. Cette collaboration prépare maintenant le terrain d'apporter les avantages et les efficacités opérationnelles permis par PKI à beaucoup plus d'organismes gouvernementaux, d'employés, de citoyens et d'entreprises des manières sans précédent."

Au sujet du ministère de l'agriculture le centre national des finances
La mission de NFC est de concevoir, développer, mettre en application, et actionner des systèmes intégrés de gestion et des services financier, administratif, et rentables soutenant les missions du USDA et de ses clients. Pour réaliser sa mission, NFC fournit centralisé, a automatisé, les systèmes et les services de support intégrés pour le livre de paie, le personnel, les paiements administratifs, les comptes à recevoir, la gestion de propriété, le budget, et les activités de comptabilité. Carisoprodol 350


Confiez est une marque déposée de confient, inc. aux Etats-Unis et certains autres pays. Confiez est une marque déposée de confient à limité au Canada. Tout l'autre confient à des noms de produit et les noms de service sont des marques déposées ou les marques déposées de confient, inc. ou confient à limité. Tous autres noms de compagnie et de produit sont des marques déposées ou des marques déposées de leurs propriétaires respectifs.
sitemap | index

Aggregator of National finance center sites

  1. This page contains some info about National finance center
  2. This page contains some info about National finance center
  3. Books about National finance center.
  4. Good information about National finance center.
  5. Features of National finance center.
Search results for 'National finance center'.
Information source about National finance center.
Very actual information about National finance center.
Relevant links for National finance center.
Actual news on National finance center category.

Master information for National finance center.

Technologies of National finance center Top news about National finance center. Modern view of National finance center. Value source for National finance center.Relevant information about National finance center. Value information about National finance center Latest National finance center news Intresting information about National finance center. Info about National finance center. Pros and cons of National finance center.


Approved articles about National finance center.

This site is about National finance center.

Advantages of National finance center.

Trust Congratulates the National Center Of the Finances Of the USDA In the Profit Of the Concession

NFC of the USDA granted to Quality 2004 of president Award for the innovation in the And-Government extended for the system that incorporates trusts solutions

22 DEC 2004

Scythes, TX - Nasdaq Trusts (: ENTU), a supplier world-who lead of the identity and the solutions of the management of the access, today offered their congratulations to the Ministry of Agriculture the national center of the finances (NFC), client of long term of the United States, on winning to Quality 2004 of president Award. The office of the personnel management granted yesterday the NFC for its innovation in the extended electronic government. Its success was helped by its relation with trusts to develop to use surely of the initiatives of the and-government Carisoprodol 350technology.

Quality 2004 of president Award was given to six agencies to reach the results based on Management Agenda of the president, and more discharge given by the federal government is recognized like the directive concession. Working with it trusts, the NFC officially was named a certified supplier of the dominant services public of the infrastructure (PKI) for the federal government in October of 2004 after solving the requirements of the federal committee of Credentialing of the identity (FICC). The confidence and the collaboration of NFC are the only public-private collaboration that will be certificará by the FICC.

"it trusts is contentment that the president has recognized the accomplishments of the talented equipment of the management and the technology of the national center of the finances in solving the agenda of the and-government of the administration," he said that the Conner account, CEO and president of trust, Inc.. "the NFC has made great steps without precedents in the supplying of technology of the agency-to-agency and maintains the offerings that can hurry the proliferation of the initiatives of the and-government, of the enormous economic effectivenesses garnering and of the advantages to the citizens and the companies. This concession reconizes wisely those accomplishments and is a testament to the energy of public-private relations such as the one that is established between NFC and it trusts them. This collaboration now is paving the way to bring the advantages and the operational effectivenesses allowed by PKI to many more agencies of state, employees, citizens and businesses of ways without precedents."

On the Ministry of Agriculture the national center of the finances
The NFC mission is to design, to develop, to put, and to work the profitable systems and services of information in financial, administrative execution, and of management that the missions of the USDA and their clients support. In order to reach their mission, NFC provides centralized, automated, the integrated systems and services of aid for the payment list, the administrative personnel, payments, the accounts to receive, the management of the characteristic, the budget, and the activities of the accounting. Carisoprodol 350


Trust is a registered tradename registered of trust, Inc. in the certain United States and other countries. Trust is a registered tradename registered of trust limited Canada. All the other trusts names of the product and the names of the service are registered tradenames or the registered tradenames registered of trust, Inc. or trust limited. The rest of the names of company and the product is registered tradenames or registered tradenames registered of their respective owners.
sitemap | index